Intersoft Management Systems as

  • Connector.

    Besøks- og postadresse

    Lysaker Torg 45, 1366 Lysaker

  • Connector.

    Telefon

    +47 22 22 63 00

  • Connector.
Elisabeth
V. Wallem

Daglig leder / CEO

Telefon: +47 918 34 873
elisabeth@intersoft.no

Richard
Lie

Løsningsarkitekt

Telefon: +47 932 22 390
richard@intersoft.no

David
Hans

EPM løsningspesialistt

Telefon: +47 922 88 755
david@intersoft.no

Martin
Dizel

Konsulent

Telefon: +47 920 14 186
martin@intersoft.no

Leandro
Perez

Seniorkonsulent

Telefon: +47 450 62 101
leandro@intersoft.no

Sjur
Stumo

Seniorkonsulent

Telefon: +47 905 96 838
sjur@intersoft.no

Connie
Nordengen

Kontorleder

Telefon: +47 464 81 716
connie@intersoft.no

Leonie
Kootstra
Jensen

Seniorkonsulent

Telefon: +47 953 00 983
leonie@intersoft.no